Skip to content
Español
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Reynaud

Doug Reynaud

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Reynaud
"Shannon is the best. I always try to have her help me. She is very efficient, polite, knowledgeable, personable and professional. I give her a 5+ off the charts Doug Reynaud"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Barillas

Rodolfo Barillas

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Barillas
"Un excelente servicio fácil y rápido gracias Ana por su atención 👍"
Profile photo of Hector Arnel Salvador

Hector Arnel Salvador

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Arnel Salvador
"She's very helpful and friendly. She helped me a lot about my insurance."
Profile photo of Walter Balaguera

Walter Balaguera

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Balaguera
"Excelente atencion y solucion de mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Remi Singh

Remi Singh

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remi Singh
"Abbie Flores thanks for Good Customer Service and ready to help anytime regarding policy. I am having policy since 2 years. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Yesenia B

Yesenia B

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia B
"Abbie Flores has been very helpful answering all of my questions and helping me find the right coverage for my auto insurance. She is very professional and patient. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs! Thank you Abbie!"
Profile photo of Callie Camacho-Light

Callie Camacho-Light

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Camacho-Light
"Joan has been so incredibly helpful answering all of my questions and making sure that I pick the right policies for my family. Love how enthusiastic and caring she is! Thanks, Joan!"
Profile photo of Michael Fulcher

Michael Fulcher

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fulcher
"Great office to work with! Joan has always made it simple and easy to make any changes and get information I need."
Profile photo of Jack Banister

Jack Banister

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Banister
"Our family is very happy with the service and help we get from David’s office. Joan has been a big help with our policy and coverages!"
Profile photo of Meredith Newton

Meredith Newton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Newton
"I appreciate the service we receive from David's office. The staff is excellent, Joan has always been so helpful whenever we have questions. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Megan B

Megan B

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan B
"Highly recommend David Matzinger’s office! His staff is very responsive and extremely helpful! Joan in particular always goes above and beyond to make insurance easier for State Farm’s clients!"
Profile photo of abigail ochoa

abigail ochoa

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abigail ochoa
"Ana at State Farm was incredibly helpful and efficient in assisting me with my life insurance needs. Her knowledge and professionalism made the process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Far2024

Far2024

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Far2024
"A wonderful experience was all the help I got from Abbie. She was fabulous, insightful, responsive, upbeat. Give pats on the back all around!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Zapata

Alyssa Zapata

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Zapata
"I went to David Matzinger’s office and had the pleasure of having Ana help me . I went in with the interest of having life insurance and we were able to get that started . The process was fast and easy. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of J . G

J . G

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J . G
"abbie helped me out with finding the right coverages for my auto insurance. if you need auto insurance ask for abbie"
Profile photo of Desiree Marie

Desiree Marie

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Marie
"Great experience. Abbie helped me with my auto insurance, very smart and she knows what she's doing!"
Profile photo of veronica Flores

veronica Flores

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica Flores
"Abbie, is your go to girl she is very professional has a lot of knowledge when it comes to questions. She helped me bundle with my auto and life insurance definitely will recommend to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Victor ELias

Victor ELias

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor ELias
"With Abbie Flores, you can expect a high level of professionalism, politeness, and patience. Her genuine care and desire to assist are truly remarkable."
Profile photo of Mario Sosa Castaneda

Mario Sosa Castaneda

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Sosa Castaneda
"Great experience! Shanon was very helpful and worked fast to get our request completed."
Profile photo of Alex Hernandez

Alex Hernandez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hernandez
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Ana, an office employee at David Matzinger's office, and I must say, her service was nothing short of exceptional. She took the time to thoroughly explain the coverage options available to me, ensuring that I fully understood everything before making any decisions. Her knowledge of the insurance industry was impressive, and she was able to answer all of my questions with ease."
Profile photo of Arman Maula

Arman Maula

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Maula
"Shanon is amazing and provides excellent customer service — will definitely be recommending to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Isaac Nava

Isaac Nava

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Nava
"Working with Shanon has been a great experience, she’s very helpful and always willing to help, even with the smallest of things. She has definitely changed my auto insurance experience for the better!"
Profile photo of Berenise O

Berenise O

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenise O
"Matt went above and beyond with his customer service and not only did he help me with my insurance, he was a pleasure to talk to about the recent football season. Maybe next year 49rs"
Profile photo of Judy Wang

Judy Wang

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Wang
"Shanon is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sheila M Webster

Sheila M Webster

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila M Webster
"Shanon has been helping me for years. She is very knowledgeable and smart. I really enjoy working with her always. She goes the extra mile to find answers to my myriad of questions. Thank you Shanon."